I have 12 sites listed as running despite none of them are on.
Presumably it's because I have quit the app without stopping them first. I tried re-starting and stopping but they are still listed as running.
I suggest adding a double confirmation on alt+q asking if the user wants to stop their websites before quitting. Similar to Chrome's double confirmation.